Posted by: davidsandusky | April 28, 2008

Make it an Absolutely Incredible Week for Someone 4/28/08

This week ( April 28, 2008 ) is the official beginning of Hire Educated.  Where to start when there are so many reasons I created a blog focused on hiring and getting hired – an equation both side should care about. 

I am fortunate to have the opportunity to help people in some capacity every day during what could be a complicated and scary moment of job search and organization hiring needs.  Fear clouds judgement at times when otherwise well thought-out choices are made. 

Every Monday my goal is to post some sort of inspiration that fits into all sides of the hiring process.  Today, remember others who need a connection from you and wisdom from your experience on the job market or building a team:

“Every day I remind myself that my inner and outer life are based on the labors of other men, living and dead, and I must exert myself in order to give in the same measure as I have received and am still receiving”Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

Categories

